Address:
2431 Old Washington Road
Waldorf, MD 20601

Telephone:
(301) 645-0484 (Local)
(301) 843-5025 (Metro)
(800) 924-3192 (USA)
(301) 843-1989 (Fax)




Towing provided by:

(301) 843-8025
(301) 645-1144



 

 

Administrative

 

Rachael Wolfe
(301)-843-5025  Ext. 200
rachael@mikesautobodyinc.com

 

April Roberts
(301)-843-5025  Ext. 202
april@mikesautobodyinc.com

 

 

Estimators

Joe Davis
(301)-843-5025  Ex. 290
jdavis@mikesautobodyinc.com

 

Fred Ellis
(301)-843-5025  Ext. 291
fred.ellis@mikesautobodyinc.com

Drew Taylor
(301)-843-5025  Ext. 296 dtaylor@mikesautobodyinc.com

Parts Deptartment

 

David Roberts III
(301)-843-5025 Ext. 241 david@mikesautobodyinc.com



 

 

Christy East
(301)-843-5025  Ex. 240
christy@mikesautobodyinc.com

 

Assistant General Manager, Production Manager

 

Warren Deavers
(301)-843-5025  Ext. 260
warren@mikesautobodyinc.com